3 A.M. Chicken….

100_8954I blame insomnia..and sketchy impulse control.

I know the photo isn’t all that but its 3 A.M and it is what it is… I roasted the chicken to eat not look at..

The chicken is great though… lots of pepper because the lid fell off, but I don’t care because I like it…and pre-ground pepper isn’t that potent.

I wasn’t hungry, just idle… and assume it will make a nice lunch or dinner when the time comes.

The choice is cob salad, sandwiches “if” I make bread or a few pot pies… unless I freak out and just gnaw the thing as is…

Insomnia isn’t much fun.. but it’s manageable if you don’t get involved in complicated stuff, try to be coherent or take photos..

Leave a Reply

