I have some suspicions….

Breadhttp://www.foodandwine.co.nz/Artisan_Breads http://www.foodandwine.co.nz/Charcuterie

I’m supposed to be going to New Zealand to visit the GF.

However as an incentive..not that one is required, she’s decided to fill my idle time with courses at the New Zealand School of Food and Wine.. Plus anywhere else I want to go so I keep busy as per my compulsions..

Which is pretty sweet…

But I suspect she plans to have me bring back homework from charcuterie classes in the form of pancetta and be her personal chef…

Whatever, it works for me…

Besides they have lamb and mutton as well as an ocean full of fish on all sides….lets see how they like lamb tacos not to mention civiche…

Assuming I don’t get arrested for prying mussels off the rocks somewhere or other hi-jinks involving free food..

Leave a Reply

