My gravlax and smoked tongue issues are not over….

100_9072

Nor is my fetish for little plate and bowls… which is actually functional and serves to amuse.

I like to mix things up as I go, combine this and that and take time, rather than hoover it all down.

Which is notably habitual.. but allows for a nice break, contemplation and conversation should there be a guest.. which there isn’t, I’m just saying…. manners should be kept up even when your alone..

A full dinner with guests can mean a dozen plates of small items, with overtones of tapas and meze..

The honor of the house is in it’s hospitality… and I like some diversity.

Leave a Reply

