Spice cabinet and large bunny..

100_9106

I found a cabinet to use for a spice cabinet or proofing box.. its pretty nice, the door is beveled glass… which is worth several times more than the cabinet… and it’s big enough for chilis..and ageing, fermenting or whatever… proofing is humid so it has to be an either or deal to protect the spices.

About the the bunny… which is sitting on the new cabinet, with my bike in the foreground for scale…..

The neighbor nearly fell over laughing when the delivery showed up.. he was asking the driver “wtf is it?”, as I rolled up on my bike..

So I told him it’s going to be the new shop night light and he started laughing again…

Like he doesn’t have a mannequin dressed in moto-cross gear outside his shop…

But I seem to fit in, which is a nice change.. My projects, quirks, insomnia and privacy issues tend to drive normal neighbors up the wall..

Leave a Reply

