Cheese cake and rice pudding

100_9175

Cheese cake and rice pudding…. I dialed back on the rum soaked fruit in the pudding cause it made me sleepy..

The cheese cake was about testing my recipe so I went full size.. which is probably going to be a problem because I’ll most likely live on cheese cake for a few days and eat the whole thing..

100_9176

The white rabbit is sitting at the new table to creep me out and be all judgy should I lack discipline…

I really should make an effort to be more social, but I don’t like people hanging around… even the rabbit annoys me.

Leave a Reply

