The Daily

I has a smoked fish…because my snack foods are eclectic…and I’m sort of like a giant omnivorous hamster..

The fish in question is a Trevally….and pronounced more like turkey than anything else.. which is prolly what I wanna hear…

That aside..I dunno, it’s kinda got a texture like cold ham fat…. cept it’s a fish… not that I object ham fat and it’s goin in the miso… so thats that..

It seems my weight being 220 is cause for concern….and I need to gain 20 or 30 pounds… lest my manly beauty fade..

I’m actually sleeping now…. which hasn’t been the norm for a few years… the not eating thing is still a problem “kinda”…. but whatever…. adjusting intake is automatic..

The new camera is getting a work out and I poke at the I phone like a chimp getting termites with a stick…

The cat stalks me, but now shes in season and stalks everything… including the furniture..

We went by the track on the way to the market and are going to the races at some point.. it’s all bikes and big blocks.. so lets see how its done here..

And.. we’re headed to a night market at some point cause we just are..and it’s supposed to be quite the event…

I’m still not allowed to cross the street alone (for good reason) but it is what it is.. I am starting to look the right direction about %20 of the time so it’s improving and I may not die as quickly….

But rescuing me from becoming road kill seems to be Ok with everyone… so whatever….

Leave a Reply

